Skip to Content

(785) 505-5000

Board of Trustees

Lawrence Memorial Hospital is led by a nine-member Board of Trustees. Appointed by the mayor and confirmed by the Lawrence City Commission, trustees may serve four-year terms. They volunteer their time and expertise to improving our community hospital. The LMH Board of Trustees meets at 9 a.m. the third Wednesday of the month in the LMH Auditorium. Meetings are open to the public.

  • Rob Chestnut, Chairperson
  • Cindy Yulich, Vice Chairperson
  • Mike Wildgen, Treasurer
  • Gina Pacumbaba-Watson, Secretary
  • Allen Belot
  • Jane Blocher
  • John Bullock
  • Lee Reussner, MD
  • John Ross
  • Ex officio: Eric Huerter, MD, Chief of Staff