Registration Not Required

Breastfeeding and New Parent Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Mar
4
Mon
To
Dec
28
Mon
Mar 4, 2019 - Dec 28, 2020
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Auditorium
Lawrence, KS

The Breastfeeding and New Parent Support Group at LMH Health gives you a safe environment in which to learn about breastfeeding and parenting.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Fees & Payment

Free.

Description

Breastfeeding provides your baby with optimal nutrition from the start, but it isn't always easy. The Breastfeeding and New Parent Support Group at LMH Health gives you a safe environment in which to learn about breastfeeding and parenting. Visit with other new parents, participate in free weight checks, and obtain breastfeeding and other baby care advice from certified lactation consultants or breastfeeding educators. Meets most Mondays from 10-11:30 a.m. in the LMH Health auditorium.

Contact

Allison Koonce, Community Ed Specialist at 785-505-3081 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 92 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, March 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
2. Mon, March 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
3. Mon, March 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
4. Mon, March 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
5. Mon, April 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
6. Mon, April 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
7. Mon, April 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
8. Mon, April 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
9. Mon, April 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
10. Mon, May 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
11. Mon, May 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
12. Mon, May 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
13. Mon, June 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
14. Mon, June 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
15. Mon, June 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
16. Mon, June 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
17. Mon, July 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
18. Mon, July 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
19. Mon, July 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
20. Mon, July 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
21. Mon, July 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
22. Mon, August 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
23. Mon, August 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
24. Mon, August 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
25. Mon, August 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
26. Mon, September 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
27. Mon, September 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
28. Mon, September 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
29. Mon, September 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
30. Mon, October 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
31. Mon, October 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
32. Mon, October 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
33. Mon, October 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
34. Mon, November 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
35. Mon, November 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
36. Mon, November 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
37. Mon, November 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
38. Mon, December 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
39. Mon, December 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
40. Mon, December 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
41. Mon, December 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
42. Mon, December 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
43. Mon, January 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
44. Mon, January 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
45. Mon, January 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
46. Mon, January 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
47. Mon, February 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
48. Mon, February 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
49. Mon, February 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
50. Mon, February 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
51. Mon, March 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
52. Mon, March 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
53. Mon, March 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
54. Mon, March 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
55. Mon, March 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
56. Mon, April 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
57. Mon, April 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
58. Mon, April 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
59. Mon, April 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
60. Mon, May 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
61. Mon, May 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
62. Mon, May 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
63. Mon, June 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
64. Mon, June 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
65. Mon, June 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
66. Mon, June 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
67. Mon, June 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
68. Mon, July 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
69. Mon, July 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
70. Mon, July 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
71. Mon, July 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
72. Mon, August 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
73. Mon, August 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
74. Mon, August 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
75. Mon, August 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
76. Mon, August 31 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
77. Mon, September 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
78. Mon, September 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
79. Mon, September 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
80. Mon, October 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
81. Mon, October 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
82. Mon, October 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
83. Mon, October 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
84. Mon, November 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
85. Mon, November 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
86. Mon, November 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
87. Mon, November 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
88. Mon, November 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
89. Mon, December 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
90. Mon, December 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
91. Mon, December 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
92. Mon, December 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium

Location Details

  • Auditorium
    330 Arkansas
    Lawrence, KS 66044

Related Events

Recommended before this topic

Recommended in addition to this topic

Build Your Village – a Perinatal Mood Support Group

Peer-to-peer support group for women who find themselves faced with the challenge of a mood disorder or difficult adjustment in pregnancy or postpartum.

Find more events

At this location Auditorium
Beginning on March 4, 2019

Your lifelong health is our priority

Subscribe to receive a free first aid kit

Join our email list and receive information about our classes, events, and resources.

Sign Up