Registration Not Required

Grief Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
2
Thu
To
May
7
Thu
May 2, 2019 - May 7, 2020
Thursdays
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Conference Room D South
Lawrence, KS

A monthly support group that provides support for those who have lost loved ones.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Description

This monthly support group provides support for those who have lost loved ones. This group provides a place to hold on to special memories as you seek to create a new life today.

Contact

Robin Colerick-Shinkle, Spiritual Care Manager at 785-505-3600 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 13 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, May 02 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
2. Thu, June 06 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
3. Thu, July 04 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
4. Thu, August 01 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
5. Thu, September 05 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
6. Thu, October 03 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
7. Thu, November 07 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
8. Thu, December 05 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
9. Thu, January 02 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
10. Thu, February 06 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
11. Thu, March 05 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
12. Thu, April 02 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South
13. Thu, May 07 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM Conference Room D South

Location Details

  • Conference Room D South
    330 Arkansas
    Lawrence, KS 66044

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Conference Room D South
Beginning on May 2, 2019

Your lifelong health is our priority

Subscribe to receive a free first aid kit

Join our email list and receive information about our classes, events, and resources.

Sign Up