Registration Closed

New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
26
Mon
To
Jun
12
Mon
Sep 26, 2022 - Jun 12, 2023
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS

20 Alternative Dates Available

New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group is also offered...

Apr
4
Mon
To
Dec
19
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Not Required
Aug
1
Mon
To
Apr
17
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Closed
Aug
8
Mon
To
Apr
24
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Closed
Aug
15
Mon
To
May
1
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Closed
Aug
22
Mon
To
May
8
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Closed

View All Events

The New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group at LMH Health gives you a safe environment in which to learn about breastfeeding and parenting.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

No registration Required. 

Fees & Payment

Free Support Group.

Description

Breastfeeding provides your baby with optimal nutrition from the start, but it isn't always easy. The New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group at LMH Health gives you a safe environment in which to learn about breastfeeding and parenting. Visit with other new parents, participate in free weight checks, and obtain breastfeeding and other baby care advice from certified lactation consultants or breastfeeding educators. Meets most Mondays from 10-11:30 a.m. on the lower level of LMH Health.

Join us for this come and go group from 10 - 11:30 am on the lower level of LMH Health.  

Instructor(s)

Contact

Allison Koonce, Community Ed Specialist at 785-505-3081 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 35 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
2. Mon, October 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
3. Mon, October 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
4. Mon, October 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
5. Mon, October 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
6. Mon, October 31 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
7. Mon, November 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
8. Mon, November 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
9. Mon, November 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
10. Mon, December 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
11. Mon, December 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
12. Mon, December 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
13. Mon, January 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
14. Mon, January 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
15. Mon, January 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
16. Mon, January 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
17. Mon, January 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
18. Mon, February 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
19. Mon, February 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
20. Mon, February 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
21. Mon, March 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
22. Mon, March 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
23. Mon, March 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
24. Mon, March 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
25. Mon, April 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
26. Mon, April 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
27. Mon, April 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
28. Mon, April 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
29. Mon, May 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
30. Mon, May 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
31. Mon, May 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
32. Mon, May 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
33. Mon, May 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
34. Mon, June 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
35. Mon, June 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement

Location Details

  • LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
    330 Arkansas
    Lawrence, KS 66044

Related Events

Find more events

At this location LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Beginning on September 26, 2022