Registration Not Required

New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Apr
4
Mon
To
Dec
19
Mon
Apr 4 - Dec 19, 2022
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS

20 Alternative Dates Available

New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group is also offered...

Aug
1
Mon
To
Apr
17
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Closed
Aug
8
Mon
To
Apr
24
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Closed
Aug
15
Mon
To
May
1
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Closed
Aug
22
Mon
To
May
8
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Open
Sep
12
Mon
To
May
29
Mon
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Lawrence, KS
Registration Open

View All Events

The New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group at LMH Health gives you a safe environment in which to learn about breastfeeding and parenting.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

No registration Required. 

Fees & Payment

Free Support Group.

Description

Breastfeeding provides your baby with optimal nutrition from the start, but it isn't always easy. The New Parent and Breastfeeding Support Group at LMH Health gives you a safe environment in which to learn about breastfeeding and parenting. Visit with other new parents, participate in free weight checks, and obtain breastfeeding and other baby care advice from certified lactation consultants or breastfeeding educators. Meets most Mondays from 10-11:30 a.m. on the lower level of LMH Health.

Join us for this come and go group from 10 - 11:30 am on the lower level of LMH Health.  

Instructor(s)

Contact

Allison Koonce, Community Ed Specialist at 785-505-3081 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 35 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, April 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
2. Mon, April 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
3. Mon, April 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
4. Mon, April 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
5. Mon, May 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
6. Mon, May 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
7. Mon, May 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
8. Mon, May 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
9. Mon, June 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
10. Mon, June 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
11. Mon, June 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
12. Mon, June 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
13. Mon, July 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
14. Mon, July 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
15. Mon, July 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
16. Mon, August 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
17. Mon, August 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
18. Mon, August 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
19. Mon, August 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
20. Mon, August 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
21. Mon, September 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
22. Mon, September 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
23. Mon, September 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
24. Mon, October 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
25. Mon, October 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
26. Mon, October 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
27. Mon, October 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
28. Mon, October 31 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
29. Mon, November 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
30. Mon, November 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
31. Mon, November 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
32. Mon, November 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
33. Mon, December 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
34. Mon, December 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement
35. Mon, December 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms Community Outreach & Engagement

Location Details

  • LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
    330 Arkansas
    Lawrence, KS 66044

Related Events

Find more events

At this location LMH Lower Level Meeting Rooms
Beginning on April 4, 2022