Registration Not Required

Build Your Village – a Perinatal Mood Support Group

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
6
Mon
To
Dec
14
Mon
Jan 6 - Dec 14, 2020
Mondays
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Auditorium
Lawrence, KS

Build Your Village is a peer-to-peer support group for women who find themselves faced with the challenge of a mood disorder or difficult adjustment in pregnancy or postpartum.

Registration Details

Registration Not Required

Contact Melissa Hoffman at 785-832-1424 for more information.

Fees & Payment

Free.

Description

Build Your Village: Support for pregnant and postpartum women

Build your Village offers a weekly peer-to-peer support group for women who find themselves faced with the challenge of a mood disorder or difficult adjustment in pregnancy or postpartum. No registration is necessary. 

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 49 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, January 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
2. Mon, January 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
3. Mon, January 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
4. Mon, January 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
5. Mon, February 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
6. Mon, February 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
7. Mon, February 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
8. Mon, February 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
9. Mon, March 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
10. Mon, March 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
11. Mon, March 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
12. Mon, March 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
13. Mon, March 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
14. Mon, April 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
15. Mon, April 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
16. Mon, April 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
17. Mon, April 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
18. Mon, May 04 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
19. Mon, May 11 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
20. Mon, May 18 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
21. Mon, May 25 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
22. Mon, June 01 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
23. Mon, June 08 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
24. Mon, June 15 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
25. Mon, June 22 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
26. Mon, June 29 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
27. Mon, July 06 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
28. Mon, July 13 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
29. Mon, July 20 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
30. Mon, July 27 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
31. Mon, August 03 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
32. Mon, August 10 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
33. Mon, August 17 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
34. Mon, August 24 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
35. Mon, August 31 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
36. Mon, September 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
37. Mon, September 21 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
38. Mon, September 28 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
39. Mon, October 05 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
40. Mon, October 12 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
41. Mon, October 19 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
42. Mon, October 26 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
43. Mon, November 02 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
44. Mon, November 09 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
45. Mon, November 16 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
46. Mon, November 23 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
47. Mon, November 30 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
48. Mon, December 07 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium
49. Mon, December 14 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM Auditorium

Location Details

  • Auditorium
    330 Arkansas
    Lawrence, KS 66044

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Postpartum Exercise Program - Fit For You

Personal training for new moms

Find more events

At this location Auditorium
Beginning on January 6, 2020

Your lifelong health is our priority

Subscribe to receive a free first aid kit

Join our email list and receive information about our classes, events, and resources.

Sign Up