To learn how you can help,
call 785-505-5005

Annual Meeting

Thank you for joining us the LMH Health Foundation annual meeting on May 12! We announced that 2021 was the Foundation’s second-most successful fundraising year in our 51-year history. You helped us celebrate LMH Health’s centennial anniversary with a near-record $3.8 million of philanthropic support for our community hospital. We are deeply grateful and humbled by your generosity.

We also celebrated our 2022 Elizabeth Watkins Community Caring Award winners: Shirley Anderson, Beth Harrison, Suzanne Sherr and the Rev. Verdell Taylor Jr. These individuals have provided significant service to LMH Health and community health care. Read more about our winners here.

See photos from the evening here, courtesy of Gaskins Photography Collection, LLC, and thank you for making LMH Health an exceptional community hospital.

2022 Elizabeth Watkins Community Caring Award

Shirley Anderson
Beth Harrison
Suzanne Sherr
The Rev. Verdell Taylor Jr.