To learn how you can help,

call 785-505-5005

PhilanthroSHE: A community-wide celebration of women in philanthropy

LMH Health Foundation, along with key community partners, is pleased to host a celebration that honors and inspires women philanthropists past, present and future.

Wednesday, January 29
5:30 pm
The Jayhawk Club
1809 Birdie Way, Lawrence, KS 66047
Keynote speaker:  Kathleen Sebelius

Join more than 40 community organizations for an evening celebrating the power of women and the role of philanthropy in improving community health and wellness.