Board of Trustees

LMH Health is led by a nine-member Board of Trustees. Appointed by the mayor and confirmed by the Lawrence City Commission, trustees may serve four-year terms. They volunteer their time and expertise to improving our community hospital. 

The LMH Health Board of Trustees usually meets at 5:30 p.m. the third Wednesday of the month. The next regular meeting is scheduled for May 15 in the auditorium on the lower level of the hospital, 325 Maine Street, Lawrence. Meetings are open to the public. 

  • Rob Chestnut, Chairperson
  • Joanne Hurst, Vice Chairperson
  • Cindy Yulich, Treasurer
  • Gina Pacumbaba-Watson, Secretary
  • Jim Brooke
  • Beth Llewellyn
  • Larry McElwain
  • Bob Moody
  • Tom Sloan
  • Ex officio: Marc Scarbrough, MD, Chief of Staff